Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les doigts créatifs de ChArSoPh ...
7 octobre 2012

I sell friendship bracelets

I sell friendship bracelets, I have been making bracelets for 25 years.

I have been sellin them for 15 years at trade fairs and for boutiques in Paris.

Today, I have created my own website "Gris-gris & Cie" and I suggest you a great variety of models, the threads are made of pure cotton.

My bracelets are handmade in a workshop in Auvers-sur-Oise (30 km from Paris), have a look at the models and order your bracelets.

I'm selling the bracelets 7 to 20 € + shipping fees; the price depends on how much detail there is and how long it took me to make them.

So if my products fill you needs, feel free to join me.

 

Sophie

 grisgris-logo

Publicité
Commentaires
Les doigts créatifs de ChArSoPh ...
Publicité
Archives
Publicité